whoever you want to be…

Has Twitter made you more feminist?

I realised recently that one of my favourite things about Twitter is the feminists I follow. People like @schemaly, @glosswitch and my friends and fellow Bea writers @dianeshipley and @carriesparkle have taught me a lot, made me think about things in different ways and, yes, made me more feminist.

So I asked on Twitter if anyone else felt the same way…

How about you? Has Twitter made you more feminist?

See also: Am I A Feminist?

About K

YA writer. Voracious reader. Feminist. Home educator. Addicted to tea and Twitter.

Information

This entry was posted on November 16, 2012 by in Bea Current, Bea Entertained, Bea Feminist and tagged , .
Follow whoever you want to be… on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

